Contact Us

SportsEvents Magazine

Physical Address:
2001 West First Street
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2267
Gulf Shores, AL 36547

Phone: (251) 968-5300
Toll Free: (800) 968-0712
Fax: (251) 968-5315
Email: info@sportseventsmagazine.com

Email Contacts

General Information/Advertising Department: info@sportseventsmagazine.com
Marketing Department: semarketing@coveypubs.com
J. Talty O’Connor, President/Publisher: toconnor@coveypubs.com

Editorial:

Sherri Middleton, Managing Editor
smiddleton@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-1236
 

Sales:

Shellie Kichler, Director of Sales
skichler@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-5329
 
Kelsey O'Connor, Advertising Executive
koconnor@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-5330
 
Stephanie Eckman, Ad Traffic Manager
seckman@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-2203 
 
Amy Peebles, Sales Assistant
apeebles@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-5328
 

S.P.O.R.T.S.:

Carrie O'Connor, Director of Corporate Events
coconnor@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-0482 
 

Circulation:

Ashley Brokowsky, Circulation Manager
abrokowsky@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-6716
 

Marketing:

Kayla Brown, Marketing & Communications Manager
kbrown@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-7023
 

Design Services:

Kelly Williams, Design Services Manager
kwilliams@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-3570
 

Finance/Billing:

Mandi Morrison, Finance Manager
mmorrison@coveypubs.com
(251) 968-5304